top of page
  • Writer's picturemashivinny

GEMA PIZZERIA

Updated: Oct 4, 2020








People have their favorite pizza spot, whether it's their local pizza place, a well-known franchise or a less-known restaurant. In my personal experience with this delicious treat (and I'm super picky and difficult when it comes to the well-kneed dough, fresh ingredients and authentic tomato sauce in a pizza), I came across not that many good pizzeria. Gema was a treasure I found while strolling near the Marché Jean-Talon, and believe me, when I say this is one of the best pizza in this world, it is! Not only is their dough freshly made, but they also bake it in their wood burning oven. The pizzas are out of this world, and their homemade spicy oil, delectable! If you happen to be around Jean-Talon, go give it a try. You will be convinced.


ENVIRONMENT

FOOD PRESENTATION

FOOD TASTE

PRICE




GEMA

6827 St Dominique St, Montreal

pizzeriagema.com

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commenti


bottom of page